Chakra Gold

Chakra Gold

Chakra Gold is specially composed music by Aetherium to help balance our chakra energy centres.

Featuring guest instrumentalist Chris Puleston on specially selected real instruments that resonate and vibrate to our specific chakra centres.

Contains detailed sleeve notes on Chakras by Chris Puleston.
  • Details

    1 Base Chakra
    2 Sacral Chakra
    3 Solar Plexus Chakra
    4 Heart Chakra
    5 Throat Chakra
    6 Third Eye Chakra
    7 Crown Chakra

    Total Running Time : 65:00mins